Visit our Colorado State Extension office for more news, tools and resources.

   
Welcome to the CSU Extension Office in Douglas County our goal is to assist you with any questions you may have whether it is about gardening, wildlife, 4-H or any other needs.
Tap to Call

About Us   Arrow divider image - marks separation between nested pages that are listed as breadcrumbs.

About Us

Welcome to the CSU Extension Office in Douglas County. Our goal is to assist you with any questions you may have whether it is about gardening, wildlife, 4-H or any other needs.

Extension programs are available to all without discrimination.

Employment Opportunities

No current positions are available.

Contact Us

Director/Horticulture line: 720-733-6930
4-H line: 720-733-6940
410 Fairgrounds Road
Castle Rock, CO 80104

Tim Aston
Interim Director
taston@douglas.co.us
720-733-6930

Mary Baldwin
4-H Outreach Agent
mary.baldwin@colostate.edu
720-733-6940

Claudia Meeks
4-H Livestock Agent
claudia.meeks@colostate.edu
720-733-6940

Tina O’Bryan
4-H Program Coordinator
kobryan@douglas.co.us
720-733-6940

Sylvia Worcester
Administrative Assistant
sworcester@douglas.co.us
720-733-6940

Andie Wommack
Horticulture & Small Acreage Agent
andie.wommack@colostate.edu
720-733-6930

Katie Dunker
CMG Coordinator and Fiscal Lead
katie.dunker@colostate.edu
720-733-6930