Visit our Colorado State Extension office for more news, tools and resources.

   
Welcome to the CSU Extension Office in Douglas County our goal is to assist you with any questions you may have whether it is about gardening, wildlife, 4-H or any other needs.
Tap to Call

Contact Us   Arrow divider image - marks separation between nested pages that are listed as breadcrumbs.

Contact Us

Have feedback for our office or your experience with one of the programs we offer? We would love to hear from you!

Give Us Your Feedback

 

4-H line: 720-733-6940
Director/Horticulture line: 720-733-6930
Fax: 303-688-4862
410 Fairgrounds Road
Castle Rock, CO 80104

Tim Aston
Director
tim.aston@colostate.edu
720-733-6930

Kyle Christensen
Assistant Director
kyle.christensen@colostate.edu
720-733-6930

Claudia Meeks
4-H Youth Development Agent
claudia.meeks@colostate.edu
720-733-6940

Mary Baldwin
4-H Outreach Agent
mary.baldwin@colostate.edu
720-733-6940

Tina O’Bryan
4-H Program Coordinator
tina.obryan@colostate.edu
720-733-6940

Sylvia Worcester
Administrative Assistant
sylvia.worcester@colostate.edu
720-733-6940

Andie Wommack
Horticulture & Small Acreage Agent
andie.wommack@colostate.edu
720-733-6930

Katie Dunker
CMG Coordinator and Fiscal Lead
katie.dunker@colostate.edu
720-733-6930

CMG Help Desk
dcmgardenr@gmail.com
720-733-6935

Employment Opportunities

Administrative Assistant, Douglas County

The individual in this position provides support to the Douglas County Extension staff and provides customer service to internal and external customers by responding to day-to-day inquiries. This position is supervised by the CSU Extension Assistant Director for Douglas County.

https://jobs.colostate.edu/postings/61551